Bringing best events & artists to a venue near you!

kbp-logo.png

THE BEST LIVE MUSIC IN UPSTATE NY

Event Booking & Promotions - Ithaca, NY

kbp-logo.png

Come check out a show and see what we are all about!

kbp-logo.png

Bringing best events & artists to a venue near you!

kbp-logo.png

THE BEST LIVE MUSIC IN UPSTATE NY

Event Booking & Promotions - Ithaca, NY

kbp-logo.png

Come check out a show and see what we are all about!

kbp-logo.png

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay in touch with upcoming events, subscribe to our newsletter today!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Alt
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 8:30pm
The Dock
Alt
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 8:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 6:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Putnum Place
Alt
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 8:30pm
The Dock
Alt
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 8:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 8:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 8:30pm
The Dock
Alt
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 8:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 8:00pm
The Dock