Bringing best events & artists to a venue near you!

kbp-logo.png

THE BEST LIVE MUSIC IN UPSTATE NY

Event Booking & Promotions - Ithaca, NY

kbp-logo.png

Come check out a show and see what we are all about!

kbp-logo.png

Bringing best events & artists to a venue near you!

kbp-logo.png

THE BEST LIVE MUSIC IN UPSTATE NY

Event Booking & Promotions - Ithaca, NY

kbp-logo.png

Come check out a show and see what we are all about!

kbp-logo.png

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay in touch with upcoming events, subscribe to our newsletter today!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Alt
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 7:30pm
The Dock
Alt
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 7:30pm
The Dock
Alt
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
The Dock
Alt
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 8:00pm
The Dock